Episode 001 – Just Breathe

Welcome to the Inaugural episode of Fantastique. In this episode we meet a rather empathic young woman and see what would happen if the world didn’t work quite exactly like we expect it to.

Content Warnings
In this episode there are brief mentions of intrusive thoughts and self harming thoughts.


Intro and Outro music
Bughici’s Suite for Violin 8 Ardeleneasca
as performed by Advent Chamber Orchestra

Music provided by the FreeMusicArchive.org
In order of play in the episode
Breath Before the Plunge – End of All Things
Rozkol – The Full Empty
Kosta T – Informality
AudioBinger – What Dreams Become
Wild Shores – Dream
Little Glass Men – Lost Forever

Sound effects provided by Freesound.org

Published by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.